National Nuclear Commission Strategy for Justice

Date created: 07 March 2022

Republic of the Marshall Islands national strategy for coordinated action to achieve nuclear justice. The strategy is comprised of 5 pillars; Compensation, Health, Environment, National Capacity, and Education.

View source

Data and Resources

Issued 2021-06-25
Modified 2021-06-25
DCAT Type Text
Publisher Name Marshall Islands National Nuclear Commission
Contact Name National Nuclear Commission Education and Awareness
Contact Email [email protected]