Tokelau Contiguous Zone (24 Nautical Mile)

Date created: 14 November 2021

Tokelau has been on the United Nations list of Non-Self-Governing Territories since 1946, following the declaration of the intention by New Zealand to transmit information on the Tokelau Islands under Article 73 e of the Charter of the United Nations. • See General Assembly resolution 66 (I) of 14 December 1946

Administering Power - New Zealand

Data and Resources

Request Access
Access Restricted
Issued 2021-11-14
Modified 2021-11-30
Language English
DCAT Type Dataset
Publisher Name The Pacific Community (SPC)
Contact Point SPC Maritime Boundaries
Contact Name Malakai Vakautawale
Contact Email [email protected]

There are no groups associated with this dataset